Warning: This is a demo/testing website. Do not proceed.

Welcome to Facility Online Requests

1. Please note this is for online requests only. For reservations, please call 941-861-7275

2. Search for your facility by using the search options below.

3. Click on the time block next to the facility to submit your request

4. Allow up to 2 days for processing or up to 5 days for athletic fields processing

5. You will be asked to log in or create an account to process

Submitting a request does not guarantee a firm reservation. Call 941-861-7275 or email parksonline@scgov.net for more information.

Your search has returned more than 50 records. Some records have not been included. Please limit your search more and try again.

Facility Search Criteria

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday 01/01/2017
2
Monday 01/02/2017
3
Tuesday 01/03/2017
4
Wednesday 01/04/2017
5
Thursday 01/05/2017
6
Friday 01/06/2017
7
Saturday 01/07/2017
8
Sunday 01/08/2017
9
Monday 01/09/2017
10
Tuesday 01/10/2017
11
Wednesday 01/11/2017
12
Thursday 01/12/2017
13
Friday 01/13/2017
14
Saturday 01/14/2017
15
Sunday 01/15/2017
16
Monday 01/16/2017
17
Tuesday 01/17/2017

Recommended browsers are IE 9+ or a current version of Chrome, Firefox or Safari.